FOR BOOKING CONTACT Saurus Music
fred@saurusmusic.com


2024 

Sunday 11th Feb Love Live Festival Blackpool Winter Gardens 

https://www.solidentertainments.com/live/index.html

HARD ROCK HELL AOR X FESTIVAL Sat 9th March, Great Yarmouth 

(QUIET RIOT, Enuffz Enuff, Madam X, Britny Fox, etc) 

U.K Tour 2024 May (Booking Now)

Thurs 2nd May Trillians, Newcastle FREE ENTRY

Frii 3rd May Bannermans, Edinburgh

https://tickets-scotland.com/gyps3

Sat 4th May The Dreadnought Bathgate

https://www.skiddle.com/whats-on/Edinburgh/DreadnoughtRock/GYPSY-PISTOLEROS-plus-support-from-BLITZ-and-ADAM--THE-HELLCATS/36695488/

Thursday 9th May The Holroyd Arms , Guildford 

https://ticket247.co.uk/Event/262860

10th May The Melbourn Rock Club, Cambridgeshire

https://www.tickettailor.com/events/melbournrockclub/1095799

Friday 17th May The Patriot , Crumlin

https://home-of-rock.co.uk/shop/events/gypsy-pistoleros/

Sat 18th May The Thunderbolt, Bristol

                                   https://www.headfirstbristol.co.uk/whats-on/the-thunderbolt/sat-18-may-gypsy-pistoleros-uk-tour-99724#e99724

Friday 31st May The Palladium Club, Bideford

Sat 1st June  St Austell Band Club

Friday 12th July The Musician, Leicester

https://www.ticketweb.uk/event/gypsy-pistoleros-the-musician-tickets/13287163

Saturday 10th August The Electric Banana, Weston Super Mare (With SYTERIA)

Thursday 15th August Nightrain , Bradford (With SYTERIA)

 https://www.ticketweb.uk/event/syteria-gypsy-pistoleros-nightrain-tickets/13542373

Friday 18th October The Victoria Swindon

 https://www.wegottickets.com/event/609919/

Sunday 27th October The Cart & Horses London
https://ticket247.co.uk/Event/gypsy-pistoleros-live-at-the-cart-horses-london-at-cart-horses-stratford-268547